Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

102 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Clark is such a Great doctor! Thank you!
Audrey M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Clark is always helpful & very informative. He helps me understand my optical needs. Highly recommend this office!
Ottoniel M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care and service!
Phillip L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very thorough and great chairside manner!
Laura C.
Submitted 04/23/19
DR. Clark is a lifesaver! I was struggling to see clearly even though I wear contacts and glasses daily, so I made my annual appointment and saw Dr. Clark. Normally I see Dr. Shields, but I had to get in ASAP because I was so worried my vision was so bad. Dr. Clark took his time and adjusted my prescription so that now I no longer strain to see the computer and come to find out I had a prescription that was too strong for one eye and not strong enough in the other. I am so grateful for his patience and time he spent listening to my concerns, he allowed me to see clearly again. Thank you so much Dr. Clark.
Dennis D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent service by all.
Bryce S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great with kids!
Emma G.
Submitted 03/23/19
She was great with both my kids! Very easy to talk to and calm. She came in with a smile and left the room with one. The kids loved it and weren’t scared or nervous at all.
Mackenzie A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Petersen is all about the patient relationship. He always wants to know how our lives are going. He’s very personable.
Joan A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr and technician was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/10/19
I’m very happy with the service I received. Everyone did such a great job for me. I was sad when Dr. Martin retired but I’m totally impressed with Dr. Petersen and the staff.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/09/19
The amount I pd was ridiculous. But other than that it was a good visit
Andrew L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Shields is awesome!
Allison D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always friendly staff and amazing dr. Thank you for providing the the friendliest service in town.
Nikki C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Shields is top notch as everyone at AV Optometric! Staff and doctor are caring, efficient and knowledgeable. I continue to recommend them to my friends.
Tina G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone is ALWAYS super nice, friendly and informative!
Elaine S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent and quality service
Krystle M.
Submitted 03/05/19
First time there. Doctor was great! Very professional and caring staff.
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/05/19
The doctor and staff are great!
Clifford C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Treated great by everyone. Wendy did a great job doing our glasses order for both me and my wife