Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
872 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 872 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very professional. He explained in detail as to what was going on. Answered all my questions. Very pleasant experience and a wonderful eye doctor.
Winston F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great Doctor and very pleasant
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Amazed at how much tech made this easy
Concepcion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Warm and friendly. Inviting
Austin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Shields was great. Very informative.
Darryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Wonderful Staff! Always a pleasure.
Sophia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great, fun and honest.
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Clark is attentive, professional, and personable. I have been seeing him for years. First rate.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Extremely pleasant, personable and professional.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I was very happy with the care I received from those at this office they had reasonable prices on glasses I was interested in Thanks guys
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Shields was fantastic. She spent time with going over all contact possibilities. She was very knowledgeable and seems to care greatly for her patients. She is also very personable. I highly recommend!
Brody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great as always
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Shields is the absolute best! She is so thorough and has a great personality. I highly recommend her!!!
Sefe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great as always!!
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I have been going to AVOC for several years and I have been satisfied. I met and was treated by DR Petersen for the first time and I was very happy with his service. The support staff is very friendly and professional. Don’t think I will change.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Everyone was very nice. The exam was thorough and he took time to make sure I had no other questions. The help I got picking out glass frames made me look 10 years younger. :-)
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very smooth and thorough experience. I especially liked the clear and concise explanations to my questions.
Sophia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Fast and friendly
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
They explained everything answered my questions