Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

213 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everything was great!
Margaret W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Helpful, friendly, awesome staff
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff is incredibly pleasant. Dr. Petersen was very professional, friendly and thorough.
Deidre T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant.
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Treated like a VIP. Definitely gonna stick with AVOC
James R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Friendly, personable, and patient.
Carol A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great received great service. Problem with my eyes were explained to me and I understood everything.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Clark was great. And Erica was wonderful to work with.
Ava M.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was an all around great experience from the minute I arrived until completion. Everyone so polite and helpful. Thanks
Hillary S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Awesome as usual!
Edith W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Shields is very knowledgeable in her field and provides outstanding service to her eye patients. She has always been very accommodating of my eye needs and considerate with what the process requires to get the best outcome for her patients.
Humburto G.
Submitted 09/25/19
By far best experience I’ve ever had
Rocio S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr.Clark was very helpful. Great customer service.
Donna V.
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor and assistant were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a great experience!
Laura Anne L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Isabel C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Staff and Dr. Clark are amazing. Dr. Clark is attentive and always takes his time to answer my questions. I have been coming to them for the past 4+ years. Every visit is pleasant. Highly recommended.
Christine B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Quick service. Very friendly, helpful, and professional staff.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank you Dr. Shields and staff for a great experience when we come in for our annual eye exams! Top notch patient care for all ages!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent! Thank you!
Tami L.
Submitted 09/16/19
It is a pleasure to have an appointment with a doctor who is not in a hurry or rush to get through your appointment. Dr. Petersen takes every effort to make sure that whatever reason you are there for is attended to. He takes time to make sure that you understand anything you may have questions about.