Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
672 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 672 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Short wait time, thorough, comprehensive exam. I like this place.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
He was very thorough, quick, patient and fun! I enjoyed the test and I am an adult. He explained everything to me.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Avada Kedava
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Staff is amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable.
Bobbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very informative. She was professional but friendly. Helped me a lot with my dry eye issue. Great experience.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
All of the people who work here are polite and knowledgeable.
Victor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The staff were very friendly, and professional. The frame displays were set up, & arranged very conveniently. Was my 1st time visiting this office, I had a great experience.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Great all around care.
Nigel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone was professional and polite
Jordan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I am so grateful for the team at AVOC. I brought my son(6) with ADHD and i was a lil nervous on getting the eye exam finished. But they knew exactly how to interact with him and made it a wonderful experience for me and him. I was in happy tears. Thank you so much!
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Shield is a gem. She takes the time to explain the examination in detail of what the test does an what she is looking for. She and the staff are absolutely outstounding. The staff even stayed after hours (without rushing) to completed our visit.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Super friendly staff! I was pleasantly surprised.
Carie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr Peterson is the best! He's been my eye Doctor since he came on with AVOC. His assistant is also very friendly and professional. Good job
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
As always they are amazing
Kristin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Pleasant, polite, excellent service, very informative and informational. Great Dr.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Best eye care Dr. In the AV. Been going there about 5 or 6 years. He is very caring and concern of the care he gives to my eyes. I appreciate him putting his patient first. No complaints from me. See him next year!!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Friendly and prompt. Have me details about my eyes, my glasses and I'm giving contacts another try and the Dr is having me test out a pair and if I end up not liking them, then I go back and try something else, which I think is amazing!
Hugo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great service ! Best experience with my lenses refill!
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very patient and thorough and you never feel rushed, such an amazing person overall
Ora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
True professionals at every phase of my experience.