Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

56 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lejon B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great!!
Liquasia H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Greaf
Kimberly D.
Submitted 02/14/19
This was my 2nd time seeing Dr. Peterson. He’s very personable. He went the extra mile and did some extra testing to help me better my vision. Also, all the girls in the office are so sweet and very helpful!
Makena W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Shields and her staff are very friendly and professional. I would and do recommend her to others.
Alice D.
Submitted 02/08/19
treated with respect and dignity , everyone was very professional
Marcie V.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very happy with my visit. I had great help from eye exam to picking glasses
Grace B.
Submitted 02/07/19
I love Dr Tara Shields!!!!
Michael T.
Submitted 02/07/19
Knowledgeable and cares about patients!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 02/06/19
I had the greatest experience today during my appointment everyone was amazing for the first moment I stepped foot into the office from the reception ,withWendy that got me going doing a few tests on my eyes so very helpful in every aspect of my visit to even helping me choose a perfect fit for my eyewear and lastly the doctor ,Tara Shield I've never had such a thorough eye exam anywhere, it was definitely a pleasure I will be coming back & switching my family / thanks everyone.
Virginia L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone is super nice. Doctor listened to me, took his time addressing all of my concerns, giving me the best care possible. The girls helping pick out my glasses were great and very patient and helpful in finding the right pair of glasses. A+ care
Wayne M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Appreciated the professionalism and efficient examination and the time taken to discuss my personal treatment.
Michael T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Doc was great and Bri and Wendy were very helpful....
Carrie R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great!!
Rachel J.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent service as always! I feel like the doctors always listen to what I have to say and provide me with a solution that fits me!
Mark S.
Submitted 02/03/19
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Ryan H.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great experience and exam was on time. Dr Shields was easy to work with and I felt my input was valued.
Sarah D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Was called back for my appointment promptly and the exam was good. Very nice selection of frames. Bree was SUPER helpful in finding just the right pair - she listened to what I liked & paid attention to the things I had picked myself, and showed me one I loved!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Outstanding Dr Shield very thorough Great personality My entire goes to visit Dr Shield Highly recommend to all my co worker Love everyone in the office very helpful
Yvonne H.
Submitted 01/24/19
He is very nice and knowledgeable. He is easy to talk to. I recommend him to all ages.
Paul C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Peterson was very professional. He completed the exam and answered all of my questions completely... I was very satisfied..