Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

113 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Clark is great! It was my 3 year old’s first visit to the eye doctor and he was great with her. He explained everything he was doing and made it an enjoyable experience for her. He was very informative with us as the parents as well. I recommend Dr. Clark!
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Love my Doctor and all the girls (and guy).
Cindie K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark was kind, professional and took the time to explain everything in detail.
Landon S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very pleasant and professional
Travis D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great experience. Was able to answer my questions and relieve my fears
Sarah A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark is awesome! He’s so nice and personable. He always asks if I have any concerns or questions. He is very informative when explaining how my vision is doing.
Larry D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great
Ana R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Courteous and Pleasant
Gabriel G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Extremely helpful, thoughtful, patient, and understanding.
John M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Shields was very attentive and Tammy was fantastic in helping work through my vision plan. She was also a big help with my frame choices.
Jean H.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was excellent. Very nice and they made the visit go smooth
Amber M.
Submitted 05/15/19
She’s great
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome Dr caring has concerns when needed
Melinda M.
Submitted 05/11/19
Doctor Clark explains very well whats going on with your eye with their new oc test. Staffs are friendly.
Tylan M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Jeff Clark is awesome!
Richard S.
Submitted 05/10/19
I enjoy going to see Dr. Clark. I never have to wait long and he takes great interest in and care of my unique eye problems.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Shields explained everything very thoroughly as she did my examine I was very satisfied and Elysia and the other office girls were great !
Pam S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always professional & caring!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/07/19
they had amazing service! They were completely helpful and kept great conversation. Super Satisfied.
Christopher A.
Submitted 05/04/19
Everything was great. Customer service was helpful and cheery. The doctor was well informed and didnt take a long time from the start of my appointment to me walking out the door.