Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

174 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candis M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone was on time, friendly, and professional. Thank you, Dr.Petersen
Anicia F.
Submitted 08/17/19
I have been going to Dr. Peterson since I was Kindergarten and now I'm in highschool. D.P. is funny , professional and a super NICE person
Richard C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr . Sheilds continues to give the utmost skillful and knowledgable attention to my optical needs like I were her only patient. Not only that, but she is super friendly and interested in my whole life not only my eyes. I highly recommend Dr. Sheilds for your optimetric needs.
Victor S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Petersen is very profesional and answer all my questions
Lana P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always the best
Donna D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I truly appreciate the wonderful patient service Dr. Shields provides, she takes her time and truly cares . All the staff is fantastic and very knowledgeable and make sure you’re happy with your glasses.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Peterson was very attentive to my eye needs, willingness to answer questions.
Debbie L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleasant took time to explain was not rushed. Made sure I had my questions answered. Nice experience.
James D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very thorough. No rushing to get me finished. Also very informative and didn't mind answering all my questions.
Rhonda F.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Petersen always has a smile, great personality, very professional. When asked a question he takes time to answer and explain things.
Hunter P.
Submitted 08/10/19
He is awesome, definitely will go back!
Matt K.
Submitted 08/07/19
My eye exam went really well thank you. Dr. Clark is the best.
Amor C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great eye doctor listens to all your concerns.
Alba R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Everything was great. We were greeted and taken right in, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would recommend them to everyone
Warren A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Service was great, the glasses were too expensive
Ammar A.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very friendly staff, and a knowledgeable doctor. Felt welcomed and appreciated. Thank you!
Elaine T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very excellent visit. Dr. Peterson and his assistant were nice and professional.
Sam G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent. Dr Clark is excellent all around. The staff is very helpful.
Danielle F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Clark and all of the staff were very kind and helpful.
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Another FANTASTIC visit. Everybody in the office treats you like a friend or family and not just a client-GOOD JOB!