Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

275 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great, friendly and caring.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Peterson, listen to his patients and shows concern for any situation.
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Petersen is very professional and has great communication skills. He has a pleasant demeanor and really listens to his clients.
Bradley B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Professional and very friendly
Tiffany H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful!!
Nadine M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great experience. Very caring friendly staff. They answer all my questions and always make us feel welcome.
Mary Jo C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very pleasant
Carrie R.
Submitted 02/26/20
My experience was wonderful with the whole office staff and Dr. Peterson. I was checked in and seen right away. The tech who fit me for sun glasses and sight glasses was patient and helpful with my insurance choices.
Jeannette H.
Submitted 02/12/20
I love AV Optical. Everyone is so helpful and professional. I saw Dr. Peterson today and he was so caring and understanding of my balance issues. I have now seen all the doctors in the practice as I have been going here for many years. I would and have recommended them highly.
Kevin W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Shields is thorough and quick. She explains answers to questions completely and is great to have as my Dr.
Tristyn T.
Submitted 02/11/20
It was fantastic! I love how helpful the staff is there!!
Brian W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Full exam, felt comfortable during the exam and with the Doctor as she explained everything. Professional and knowledgeable. All of the staff that I talked to were very helpful in my decision making. Wide selection of frames. Good experience! I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Israel C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very Good Visit Sorry I don’t do social media
Cassandra L.
Submitted 02/05/20
She was extremely nice and patient. Definitely will hope to use her again in the future whether it’s glasses or contacts.
Jan R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Shields is very kind and gentle. I felt very comfortable under her care. Thank you
Paul S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great!!!
David M.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Shields is very nice and pleasant and very knowledgeable
Monica B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Shields is the best!!!
Rosalie U.
Submitted 01/21/20
My visit was great, but my new glasses do not feel comfortable. At first they were slipping off my face. I went in and they were adjusted. The are very uncomfortable to wear. They give me a headache. The bridge does not fit my nose correctly.
Brianna N.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wonderful as always