Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

255 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very nice. I arrive before my appointment time and got in and out within :40. Dr Shields was very thorough and explained everything so I could understand.
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/15/20
N/A
Marvin W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Casual and Yet professionally Done
Bobbi L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Peterson is very professional yet warm and caring as is his staff. In the years that my husband and I have been patients there the quality of care has always been a 10+++!
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Love everyone
Vincent P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great experience everyone worked with me to find what I needed and wanted
Carole V.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very friendly and professional. Took the time to make sure I was getting the correct care.
Ernie L.
Submitted 01/03/20
I’ve been having Dr. Petersen for years always did a great and thorough job very satisfied
Kaylin S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Judy K.
Submitted 12/24/19
I didn't think my eye was going to heal. It was frustrating! Dr. Petersen was very thorough in his examination and thoughtful in his prescribing. The fact that he would help me with no notice two days before Christmas was amazing! I am very grateful and appreciative of his time.
Roberta B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very professional and helpful. He is very nice.
Robin D.
Submitted 12/23/19
Love the costumer service as well as the staff treats the patients
Bruce L.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Shields provided a professional and informative review of my eye health. Dr Shields and her staff are very personable and the comprehensive tests and services were outstanding.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Clark is really friendly. He make you feel comfortable. I have been a patient of Dr. Clark for years.
Saundra C.
Submitted 12/19/19
My first visit was great. The staff were very friendly and professional. I made a good choice in service providers.
Caroline V.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff were friendly and courteous.
Samreen S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Good
Teresa D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Was greeted with a warm welcome. Staff is very friendly. Was seen pretty quickly and received my exam right away.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very helpful .I was happy with services .Thankyou
David H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great personal care and attention to detail