Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

174 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zara M.
Submitted 07/09/19
My yearly visit is always a positive experience. Dr. Clark and his staff are amazing and aim to make their patients feel as comfortable as possible
Mark R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Shield and Mrs. Wendy S. is amazing!!!!
Tina R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Wonderful....kind, and patient, staff is very nice especially Mrs. Wendy S.
Raymond A.
Submitted 07/06/19
Pleasant staff, made my whole experience nice & easy!
Gary G.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Petersen was Professional and efficient. Doesn’t try to push you into an unnecessary purchase.
Christine G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good experience, caring assistant, not rushed, comfortable.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Peterson is very pleasant and easy to work with. His staff is efficient and friendly. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Diane D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone was friendly and efficient. I did not have to wait long and I felt like both doctor and assistant listened to my concerns.
Jordin M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very friendly, the nurse was helpful with my contacts
Gabriella S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great experience!! Everyone was so nice and welcoming.
Shonda O.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable! I have been going to Dr Shields for a long time and she is amazing! The office staff and eye glass specialists helped me find the right pair of glasses, giving me honest input and suggestions. They took away the burden of all the choices, helping me narrow it down to the best frames for my face. Thanks a million AVOC!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Always a good experience
Luke S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Staff is always very friendly and professional.
Diana F.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very pleasant office visit.
Norman C.
Submitted 06/22/19
My wife, daughter and son have gone to Dr. Shields for about the last 6 years. I’m the new comer to Dr. Shields and the AVOC staff in the last couple of years and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Shields is wonderful with my eye care, and the staff is just great.
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Clark and the entire staff at AV OC are true professionals. My husband and I were treated with respect and expediency in the process today. We love a v o c!
Dianna W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very nice people
Anne C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Erica was really helpful and nice.
Salvador P.
Submitted 06/17/19
I had a great experience AVOC. Dr. Clark is great, very thorough. My whole family come here. Very happy with the service I receive from everyone working there.