Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

56 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy Y.
Submitted 12/19/18
Staff and Dr Clark are fun and informative. A very pleasant experience!
Mark B.
Submitted 12/18/18
All the employees were very professional and attentive. Had no issues and would recommend whole-heartedly.
Steve M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Professional and friendly very pleasant experience
Dani J.
Submitted 12/17/18
We arrived early, which worked well to complete the paperwork. My children and I were seen promptly after that. DR Shields and cree are incredibly kind and courteous to each one of us. She takes her time and explains things readily...even to my children. We were the last appointments of the day, which pushed us late to choose frames, yet the office stayed open to us to prevent us from needing to come back another day during this hectic holiday season. We are so pleased with DR. Shields and the entire office!
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/15/18
All staff very helpful and professional. I always feel like I'm getting the best service, with the best doctors and staff. I don't want to go anywhere else.
M Denise G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Clark diagnosed and treated the medical issue with my eyes within hours calling the office. Great service all the way around.
David N.
Submitted 12/12/18
Professional, friendly and care about your happiness. It's hard to find service like this anymore.
Jeff G.
Submitted 12/12/18
The front desk people were very cheerful and helpful. They informed me what my insurance will cover and what I was eligible for. The doctor and staff were very efficient in evaluating me. Dr. Peterson was cheerful and did an excellent job explaining the tests that were performed and how they relate to the health of my eyes. At the end, the staff was extremely helpful in helping me select the perfect eyeglasses. Overall the experience was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend them.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/11/18
It was pleasant
Gayle W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very friendly staff, helpful. My visit was with Tara Shields, she took the time to make sure my prescription was correct. I can’t believebhow much better I can see!
Donnia B.
Submitted 12/07/18
All employees were friendly and courteous. Dr. Peterson was thorough and answered all my questions.
Valencia D.
Submitted 12/06/18
The office staff were very patient and informative, worked with me and did all they could to help me find the correct choices with my glasses
Bruce L.
Submitted 12/05/18
My appointment began on time and numerous tests and computer aided imaging provided to clearly assess overall eye health. Dr. Shields and staff are very personable and professional.
Patrick K.
Submitted 12/02/18
The entire staff was professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Dr. Petersen thoroughly explained each step of my eye exam and made me feel a ease. Definitely will recommend to my family and friends.
Janice E.
Submitted 11/28/18
Always pleasant, efficient, and professional.
Maddoxx B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Amazing Doctor and staff. They were very patient with my 8 year old son with Autism and my 4 year old daughter . They really are amazing and I reccomend them to everyone.