Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Antelope Valley Optometric Center

Optometrists located in Lancaster, CA

77 total reviews

Antelope Valley Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Antelope Valley Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Peterson was very professional. He completed the exam and answered all of my questions completely... I was very satisfied..
Pamela H.
Submitted 01/23/19
It was nice meeting someone new at AVOC, Dr Shields was very friendly, thorough & professional.
Frank R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Helpful and knowledgeable Dr. And staff....it was a pleasant experience....I would recommend to anybody to come here
Jenny M.
Submitted 01/22/19
easy to use website. doctors and staff are awesome
Rolf B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Non-scheduled emergency visit quickly served and pleasant experience.
Patricia O.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent service!
Misti M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Amazing!
Martina R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Friendly and very polite staff. A pleasure to work with.
Norma C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Short and sweet...felt like I was talking to old friends!
Martin M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Thorough and very polite.
Erica M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Shields was absolutely amazing and her assistant was super helpful as well!
Jesse F.
Submitted 01/11/19
Grate staff
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I think very highly of Dr. Shields. She listens to the patient and does her best meet their needs as well as the requirements dictated by the exam.
John P.
Submitted 01/11/19
The optometrists and staff were absolutely wonderful! My entire family had their eye exams done the same day and they were easily able to accommodate us. The took extra time with my five year old daughter to make sure she got the best fitting glasses while making sure they were still stylish!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very nice staff. Price points for frames are a bit high $$$
Alicia M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great staff & Dr. Shields is great. Got in & out quickly but didn't feel rushed at all.
Melanie G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Einar M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Efficient and complete.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Clark is personable, thorough, and shows patient attention to detail. I am happy with my care.
Estella V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Peterson saw exactly what I was feeling!